If you have not already read about it Amy’s own blog or Sarah Sudhoff’s, Amy Stein’s HA Limited Edition originally priced at $375 is now on eBay at the BuyitNow price of 1,200 bucks. So I know I have said it before, but Humble is by far one of the best places to get a reasonable and great piece of art. The editions are small, and hand picked by curator Jon Feinstein. Someday you will be kicking yourself that you did not buy one. So don’t delay, head on over there. Keep in mind, everything that is an undiscovered gem, gets found!

So on that theme, my Humble offering is a beautiful Digital-C print, done by me, as I am super exacting about my prints. I think it would look great over someone’s couch or dining room table. Don’t we all need a little bit of Orange County in our lives….

Liposuction Machine #43, Orange County. 2008