Funny how the web works, I got a very nice email this morning in my inbox about GG. As Andrew mentioned in his post, sometimes these little tidbits are just the thing to make you feel good despite the challenges the rest of your day. But every so often I get an email that includes grammar or spelling corrections. Someone once went as far as to attach a word doc with highlighted language suggestions and grammatical corrections. Personally I take it all with a grain of salt, however when I think about it, I would never in a million years consider sending someone an email like that. The one today was actually quite funny. Hopefully you will get why when you read the below excerpt. I always run spell check, but to me part of the blogging experience is that posts are quick thoughts and reactions, not fully edited written pieces. I do try very hard to catch any mistakes, but unfortunately I only have so much time to devote to GG. So I hope you all forgive my occasional typo and mis-spelling, I am only human after all:)

I also wanted to point out that in your list under the title ‘Art-General’ you have listed Humble Arts Foundation but spelt it ‘Fundation’. Sorry if this is fussy but I would hate it if I made a spelling mistake on a blog and no-one pointed it out to me…

Perhaps somewhere in the world spelt is still used instead of spelled, but in my world it is a wheat alternative… Hence why language and grammar are such tricky things. Besides maybe I meant that Humble is a Fundation, as in a really enjoyable, partying, cool organization…