Women in Photography lauched today!!

Hello everyone, sorry I have been MIA, I took a much needed weekend away, and have been working with my partner in crime Amy Elkins to get WIPNYC off and running. And today we went live. I hope you will all take a look and spread the word. And I’d like to say thank you to all the women who have submitted work. And to our amazing design team led by, Amani Olu, co-founder of Humble Arts. Our launch party is Wednesday June 11th from 6-8pm at Giano – 126 E 7th St near Ave A. It is a causal get together for drinks and food if you want to stay and hang. It’s a chance for us to celebrate.

1 thought on “Women in Photography lauched today!!”

  1. Congratulations, Cara! The site looks beautiful, and I’m so excited for you and all the amazing women you have lined up to be part of the project.

Leave a comment