Thanks to Tim Atherton for posting about Jon Feinstein’s new website. I also met Jon through his involvment with Humble Arts and I was very impressed by his understanding photography and my work. He got my project right away and has been really supportive. So it is always nice to find out that the person you have met & respected is talented themselves. His new website looks great, and I am really happy he has been able to concentrate on his own work. No easy task when you are running a growing online fine-art photo empire and working for a living. Congrats Jon! Also, Humble Arts has an opening of the exhibit to accompany the photo book A Field Guide to the North American Family.

Gallery Bar 120 Orchard St. Thursday, 12/6 at 7pm.

Here are some of my favs

1.jpg

7.jpg

5.jpg

10.jpg

